Governing Board

Meet the Governing Board

2023 Governing Board

The Ortelius Governing Board (GB) is responsible for strategic direction, business oversight, and business decisions. An overview of the Governing Board is set forth in the Ortelius Governing Guidelines.

  • Brian Dawson - Partner Ecosystem Leader, Ripple, California, USA
  • Utkarsh Sharma - Cloud Engineer, Cisco, India
  • Siddharth Pareek - Global Practice Lead - DevOps CoE, NatWest Group, India
  • Ann Marie Fred - Senior Principal Software Engineer on the Developer Experience Engineering team, Redhat, Germany
  • Sergio Canales - Application Development and Practices Architect, Redhat, Chile
  • Sacha Wharton - Sr. DevOps Engineer, Kubevisor, South Africa
  • Steve Taylor - CTO DeployHub, Inc., Santa FE, NM
  • Andrew Block - Distinguished Architect, Global Services Office of Technology at Red Hat, Chicago, IL
  • Kat Morgan - Senior Software Engineer, Microsoft, Bellingham, WA

Board Advisor

  • Tony Carrato - Cybersecurity Specialist, Consulting Architect
Ortelius 2022 Governing Board

2023 Technology Oversight Committee

The Ortelius Technology Oversight Commitee is responsible for facilitating communication and collaboration across the Ortelius committers and making recommendations for architectual and process updates. Learn more.

  • Vincent Danen - Vice President, Red Hat Product Security, Canada
  • Brian Fox - Co-Founder, CTO Sonatype, USA
  • Adam Gardner - DevRel - Open Observability and Security, Dynatrace, Austrailia
  • Garima Bajpai - Founder, DevOps Canada Community of Practice, Canada
  • Steve Taylor - CTO DeployHub, Inc., USA
Ortelius TOC Board